Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
In My Traveller Universe
In My Traveller Universe
Publicité
Archives
7 octobre 2007

Ranks & Insignia - Imperial Marines - Officers

For those I admittedly choose the easy way: using the navy ones, only replacing gold by maroon. However, one detail leaves me unhappy: was I to make tactical insignia, i.e. black on camo ones, IN and IM would look exactly the same. To mark the distinction, I'd like (given enough free time that is) to make new marines ranks with a 'cutlass on sunburst' device instead of the plain sunburst. A bit like the device seen on the flank of a cutter in the GURPS Traveller: Modular Cutter book. But with a cutlass instead of a plain sword.

Traveller___Imperial_Marines___Officers

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Ok by me, as long as Imp Marines don't wear kilts in Nr 1s.
Publicité